Graduate Analysis/PDE seminar, Spring 2023

Organizers: Juhi Jang, Igor Kukavica, and Nabil Ziane

The seminar is dedicated to reading recent papers in analysis and PDEs. Graduate students, postdocs, and faculty are taking turns presenting.

            Spring 2024
            ===========
         
    Wednesday, January 31, 2024 2-3pm: Jiaqi Liu

    Wednesday, February 7, 2024 2-3pm: -

    Wednesday, February 14, 2024 2-3pm: Mustafa Aydin

    Wednesday, February 21, 2024 2-3pm: Mustafa Aydin	    

    Wednesday, February 28, 2024 2-3pm: Jiaqi Liu

    Wednesday, March 6, 2024 2-3pm: Jiaqi Liu

    Wednesday, March 13, 2024 2-3pm: -

    Wednesday, March 20, 2024 2-3pm: Abhishek Balakrishna
	    
    Wednesday, March 27, 2024 2-3pm: Abhishek Balakrishna

    Wednesday, March 29, 2024 2-3pm: Pranava Jayanti	    

    Wednesday, April 3, 2024 2-3pm: Jiaqi Liu

    Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2-3pm: Abhishek Balakrishna

    Wednesday, April 17, 2024 2-3pm: Pranava Jayanti

    Wednesday, April 24, 2024 2-3pm: Mustafa Aydin


            PREVIOUS SEMESTERS:
	    ===================
	    
            Spring 2023
            ===========

  Friday, January 30, 2023:  2:00-2:50 Mustafa Aydin

  Friday, February 3, 2023:  2:00-2:35 Mustafa Aydin
                             2:35-3:15 Jiaqi Liu

  Friday, February 10, 2023: 2:00-2:35 Jiaqi Liu
                             2:35-3:15 Linfeng Li

  Friday, February 17, 2023: 2:00-2:35 Linfeng Li
                             2:35-3:15 Jiaqi Liu

  Friday, March 3, 2023:     2:00-2:50 Mustafa Aydin

  Friday, March 24, 2023:    2:00-2:30 Mustafa Aydin
                             2:30-3:15 Pranava Jayanti

  Friday, March 31, 2023:    2:00-3:15 Pranava Jayanti

  Friday, April 7, 2023:    2:00-3:15 Pranava Jayanti

  Friday, April 14, 2023:    2:00-3:15 Pranava Jayanti

  Friday, April 21, 2023:    2:00-3:15 Jiaqu Liu

  Friday, April 28, 2023:    2:00-3:15 Pranava Jayanti


            Fall 2023
            =========
	    
  Friday, September 8, 2023  (will update)

  Friday, September 15, 2023 (will update)

  Friday, September 22, 2023 (will update)

  Friday, September 29, 2023 2:00-3:15 Abhishek 
  
  Friday, October 20, 2023:  2:00-3:15 Mustafa Aydin

  Friday, October 27, 2023:  2:00-3:15 Pranava Jayanti

  Friday, Nov 3, 2023:       2:00-3:15 Pranava Jayanti